Przejdź do głównej treści Przejdź do wyszukiwarki

KADRA

Czcionka:

Dyrektor:

Cecylia Baran

Wicedyrektorzy:

Małgorzata Szumaczuk

Anna Pławska

Wychowawcy:

0a

Lucyna Grala,
Iwona Rogozińska

0b

Magdalena Szulc,

Urszula Lepsza- Lidke 

1a

Paulina Wiśniewski

1b

Magdalena Brzóska

1c

Paulina Jastrzębska

1d

Agnieszka Gierlik

2a

Agnieszka Witkoś

2b

Beata Dołęga

1c

Edyta Hnat

2d

Izabela Misztal

3a

Marta Żugaj

3b

Marzena Nawrocka

3c

Elżbieta Janyst

4a

Aleksandra Jagła

4b

Agata Piotrowska

5a

Dominika Miller

5b

Agnieszka Skiba

5c

Marlena Kalinowska

5d

Dorota Galler

6a

Aneta Popławska-Suś

6b

Bartłomiej Koziński

6c

Agnieszka Lorczak

7a

Justyna Nowakowska

7b

Anna Jasińska

7c

Katarzyna Kopka

8a

Iwona Sienkiewicz

8b

Anna Pławska

 

  1. Antończak Karina Język niemiecki antonczak@sp59.szczecin.pl
  2. Biskowska Beata Matematyka biskowska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  3. Brzóska Magdalena Edukacja wczesnoszkolna brzoska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  4. Dołęga Beata Edukacja wczesnoszkolna dolega@sp59.szczecin.pl
  5. Franczak Izabela W-F izfr89@wp.pl 
  6. Galler Dorota Matematyka galler@sp59.szczecin.pl
  7. Gierlik Agnieszka Edukacja wczesnoszkolna gierlik@sp59.szczecin.pl
  8. Głowacka Małgorzata WDŻ glowacka@sp59.szczecin.pl
  9. Grabowska Małgorzata Fizyka grabowska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  10. Grala Lucyna Oddział przedszkolny grala@sp59.szczecin.pl
  11. Hnat Edyta Edukacja wczesnoszkolna hnat@sp59.szczecin.pl
  12. Jagła Aleksandra Język angielski jagla@sp59.szczecin.pl
  13. Janyst Elżbieta Edukacja wczesnoszkolna janyst@sp59.szczecin.pl
  14. Jasińska Anna Historia, WOS jasinska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  15. Jastrzębska Paulina Edukacja wczesnoszkolna jastrzebska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  16. Kalinowska Marlena W-F kalinowska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  17. Karklissiyska Anna Język angielski karklissiyska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  18. Kiper Alicja Psycholog kiper@sp59.szczecin.pl
  19. Kossek Agnieszka EDB kossek@sp59.szczecin.pl
  20. Koziński Bartłomiej Geografia, Przyroda kozinski@sp59.szczecin.pl
  21. Krzymieniecka Justyna Chemia krzymieniecka@sp59.szczecin.pl
  22. Lepsza - Lidke Urszula Oddział Przedskolny lepsza@sp59.szczecin.pl
  23. Maliniewicz Magdalena Język niemiecki maliniewicz@sp59.szczecin.pl
  24. Michalska Agnieszka Język angielski amichalska@sp59.szczecin.pl Miler -Trybuła Dominika W-F miler@sp59.szczecin.pl
  25. Misztal Izabela Edukacja wczesnoszkolna misztal@sp59.szczecin.pl
  26. Muszyńska Monika Muzyka muszynska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  27. Nawrocka Marzena Edukacja wczesnoszkolna nawrocka@sp59.szczecin.pl
  28. Nowakowska Justyna Język polski nowakowska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  29. Nowomiejski Dawid W-F nowomiejski@sp59.szczecin.pl
  30. Piotrowska Agata Język polski piotrowska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  31. Płauszewska Urszula Religia plauszewska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  32. Pławska Anna Język polski plawska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  33. Politewicz Dorota Pedagog politewicz@sp59.szczecin.pl
  34. Rogozińska Iwona Oddział przedszkolny rogozinska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  35. Rolnicki Marcin Religia rolnicki@sp59.szczecin.pl
  36. Sienkiewicz Iwona Biologia, Przyroda sienkiewicz@sp59.szczecin.pl
  37. Skiba Agnieszka Technika, Informatyka skiba@sp59.szczecin.pl
  38. Wichert (Szulc) Magdalena Oddział przedszkolny szulc@sp59.szczecin.pl
  39. Szumaczuk Małgorzata Informatyka szumaczuk@sp59.szczecin.pl
  40. Szymaniak Wojciech W-F szymaniak@sp59.szczecin.pl
  41. Szymczak-Kopka Katarzyna W-F kopka@sp59.szczecin.pl
  42. Tenderenda Barbara Religia tenderenda@sp59.szczecin.pl
  43. Wisniewski Paulina Edukacja wczesnoszkolna, Plastyka wisniewski@sp59.szczecin.pl
  44. Witkoś Agnieszka Edukacja wczesnoszkolna witkos@sp59.szczecin.pl
  45. Zagórska Krzysztofa Matematyka, Informatyka zagorska@sp59.szczecin.pl
  46. Żugaj Marta Edukacja wczesnoszkolna zugaj@sp59.szczecin.pl
  47. Popławska-Suś Aneta Historia poplawska-sus@sp59.szczecin.pl
  48. Buksak Ernestyna Język angielski buksak@sp59.szczecin.pl

Zegar

Kalendarium

Kwiecień 2020
Pon Wt Śr Czw Pt Sb Nie
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Imieniny

Certyfikat: